The Board of Directors and the Marketing, Social Media, Grant Writing, and Event Teams donate their time & expertise to further the CCMR mission to preserve, maintain, and create motorized trail opportunities in the Central Colorado area through cooperation, education, etiquette, and stewardship.

Bob Daniel -
BOD President

Anthony Ware -
BOD Vice President

Norm Lastovica - Treasurer

Emma Dunn - Secretary

Courtney Brown - BOD

Jack Gordon - BOD

Chad Hixon - BOD

Paul Smith - BOD

Earl Walker - BOD

Ned Suesse - Advisory Board

Angela Hixon -
Marketing & Social Media




Lynn Irwin Camp -
Membership & Webmaster